What happens at the end of my 10 day free trial?
At the end of your 10 day trial, you will be charged $4.99 per month,
starting once your trial expires, until you cancel your membership. You will not be charged if you cancel your membership before your trial is complete.
How do I cancel my membership?
Memberships can be canceled at any time by logging into your PaybackGift
Account page and clicking "Manage Memberships".
Are membership fees refundable?
No, we are unable to refund any fees paid.
How do I know if I received my 2x Rewards Points for my order?
Rewards points will be visible in your account once your order has been shipped.